Concerts


Concerts at the Fair

Come see who is playing concerts at the Stanislaus County Fair. Here is our concert lineup for 2015.

Bud stage 2014 horiz

2015 Concert Line up (Every concert begins at 8:30 p.m.)

Date Event Radio Host
Friday, July 10, 2015 Colt Ford Concert

Colt Ford at the County Fair

NEW KAT LOGO_2010_white 

Saturday, July 11, 2015  
Sunday, July 12, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Eddie Money Concert

Eddie Money - USE THIS
the hawk color
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Martina McBride Concert
Martina McBride will be performing this year at the Fair

NEW KAT LOGO_2010_white 

 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Bret Michaels ConcertChristineAEllis-BretMichaels-Soledad-72dpi-featured-image the hawk color
Friday, July 17, 2015 Jerrod Niemann Concert

Jerrod Niemann In Concert July 2015

NEW KAT LOGO_2010_white 

Saturday, July 18, 2015 Grand Funk Railroad ConcertGrand funk railroad is playing at the Stanislaus county fair the-hawk-150w
Sunday, July 19, 2015


Leave a Reply