Concerts


Bud stage 2014 horiz

2015 Concert Line up (All concerts begin at 8:30 p.m.)

Date Event Radio Host
Friday, July 10, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015  
Sunday, July 12, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Eddie Money

Eddie Money - USE THIS
the hawk color
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Martina McBride
Martina McBride will be performing this year at the Fair

NEW KAT LOGO_2010_white 

 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Bret MichaelsChristineAEllis-BretMichaels-Soledad-72dpi-featured-image the hawk color
Friday, July 17, 2015 Jerrod Niemann

Jerrod Niemann In Concert July 2015

NEW KAT LOGO_2010_white 

Saturday, July 18, 2015 Grand Funk RailroadGrand funk railroad is playing at the Stanislaus county fair the-hawk-150w
Sunday, July 19, 2015


Leave a Reply