Concerts


Concerts at the Fair

Come see who is playing concerts at the Stanislaus County Fair. Here is our concert lineup for 2015.

Bud stage 2014 horiz

2015 Concert Line up (Every concert begins at 8:30 p.m.)

Date Event Radio Host
Friday, July 10, 2015 Colt Ford Concert

Colt Ford at the County Fair

NEW KAT LOGO_2010_white 

Saturday, July 11, 2015 Carrot Top

Carrot Top at the Fair
khop 95.1 logo
Sunday, July 12, 2015 3BallMTY

3BallMTY at the stanislaus county fair

La Favorita Radio Network

Monday, July 13, 2015

Eddie Money Concert

Eddie Money - USE THIS
the hawk color
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Martina McBride Concert
Martina McBride will be performing this year at the Fair
Sponsored by Fox40 News
Sponsored by Fox40 News

NEW KAT LOGO_2010_white

 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 America Concert
America Band at the Stanislaus County Fair
Sunny 102.3 Modesto
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Bret Michaels ConcertChristineAEllis-BretMichaels-Soledad-72dpi-featured-image the hawk color
Friday, July 17, 2015 Jerrod Niemann Concert

Jerrod Niemann In Concert July 2015

NEW KAT LOGO_2010_white 

Saturday, July 18, 2015 Grand Funk Railroad ConcertGrand funk railroad is playing at the Stanislaus county fair the-hawk-150w
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Banda Machos

Banda Machos at the stanislaus county fair
La Favorita Radio Network


Leave a Reply